Home > Assistants Board


Name Field Location Email Number Resume
Robert Kidd Assistant NYC Robert.A.Kidd@gmail.com 330.442.2821 PDF
Yuhsing Lin Assistant NYC Yuhsinglinnyc@gmail.com 646.623.6700 PDF
Kevin Zupp Assistant NYC kevinzupp@gmail.com 201.725.7527 PDF
Christian Lawrence Assistant NYC finalreprise@gmail.com 929.235.0478 PDF
Jeffrey Sutera Assistant NYC jeff.sutera@gmail.com 315.527.5219 PDF
Chris Parente Assistant NYC chrisparentephotography@gmail.com 407.310.5111 PDF
Ben Jarosch Assistant NYC jarosch.ben@gmail.com 847.772 .1014 PDF
Matthew Kanbergs Assistant NYC mail@matthewkanbergs.com 510.301.0450 PDF
Christopher Berggren Assistant NYC topten4cb@gmail.com 917.504.6945 PDF
Nicole Cordier Assistant NYC nicolecordier@gmail.com 917.587.5991 PDF
Laura Esner Assistant NYC lauraesner@yahoo.com 646.595.9871 PDF
Maegan Gindi Assistant NYC m@mgindi.com 718.974.9573 PDF
Ryan Jenq Assistant NYC ryanjenq@gmail.com 848.391.0173 PDF
Katarina Kojic Assistant NYC soundograph@gmail.com 917.496.9234 PDF
Alex Krauss Assistant NYC kraussphoto@gmail.com 917.517.7042 PDF
Angel Morales Assistant NYC Angelm151@earthlink.net 347.262.3599 PDF
Corinne Weber Assistant NYC corinne@corinneweber.com 248.342.1326 PDF
Stephen Reganato Assistant NYC steve@stevereganato.com 631.455.0496 PDF
Mohamed Sadek Assistant NYC mosadek@mac.com 201.952.7475 PDF
Ryan Segedi Assistant NYC ryan.segedi@gmail.com 330.703.7251 PDF
Fernando Souto Assistant NYC soutophoto@gmail.com 718.809.3050 PDF
Elizabeth Stallmeyer Assistant NYC elizabethstallmeyer@gmail.com 732.757.9198 PDF
Kyle Stengline Assistant NYC kyle.stengline@gmail.com PDF
Monique Toro Assistant NYC monique.c.toro@gmail.com 949.677.5683 PDF
Kevin Zupp Assistant NYC kevinzupp@gmail.com 201.725.7527 PDF
Keith Greenbaum Assistant NYC keithgreenbaumstudio@gmail.com 914.907.1673 PDF
Nick Piltoff Digital Tech NYC nick.piltoff@gmail.com 828.545.6433 PDF
Esteban Aladro Digital Tech NYC este@estephotography.com 718.207.3457 PDF
Simon Ingall Digital Tech NYC isthatafireparade@gmail.com 607.351.8400 PDF
Jeremy Lips Digital Tech NYC jeremy@jeremylips.com 917.843.8224 PDF
Annie Powers Digital Tech NYC anniepowers@gmail.com 401.480.6621 PDF
Jackie Roman Digital Tech NYC jackie@jackieroman.com 609.638.2402 PDF
Jordan Walczak Digital Tech NYC jordanjamesphotography@gmail.com 763.458.1689
Ryan Zimmerman Digital Tech NYC ryan@stopdownphotography.com 718.909.4832

Alex Nahorniak
Assistant NYC/NJ alexnahorniak@gmail.com 908.616.4357 PDF